Pour trouver des livres (imprimés ou électroniques) disponibles à la bibliothèque, utilisez l'outil de recherche Sofia. Voici une capsule vidéo qui vous donnera des trucs pour le faire efficacement. Pour un complément d'aide cliquez ici.
Depuis juin 2023, la Bibliothèque a maintenant accès à la collection de livres et ressources numériques de O'Reilly for Higher Education. Explorez cette plateforme en ligne pour y trouver des livres numériques dans le domaine des mathématiques et de l'informatique.
Pour trouver des livres en libre accès, vous pourriez consulter le Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) et voir les livres disponibles dans le domaine qui vous intéresse.
Ci-dessous, vous trouverez quelques suggestions de titres dans le domaine de l'informatique.
Digital Dictionary
Crypto Dictionary
HIMSS Dictionary of Health Information and Technology Terms, Acronyms and Organizations
Dictionary of Computer Vision and Image Processing
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Engineering, 5 Volume Set
Encyclopedia of Computer Science. Vol. 1
Encyclopedia of Cyber Warfare
Encyclopedia of Cloud Computing
Au coeur des algorithmes : les bases de la programmation avec Python
Software Mistakes and Tradeoffs: How to Make Good Programming Decisions
Learning Algorithms: A Programmer's Guide to Writing Better Code
Programming for Absolute Beginners: Using the JavaScript Programming Language
Introduction to Programming with C++ for Engineers
Programming Basics: Getting Started with Java, C#, and Python
Pragmatic Python Programming: Learning Python the Smart Way
Python Crash Course (2è édition)
Réseaux informatiques: notions fondamentales : protocoles, architectures, réseaux sans fil, virtualisation, sécurité, IPv6...
Smart and Sustainable Approaches for Optimizing Performance of Wireless Networks
Networking Fundamentals
IP Address Management
Edge Networking: Internet of Edges
Information Security Handbook
Cybersécurité: sécurité informatique et réseaux
Sécurité informatique - ethical hacking: apprendre l'attaque pour mieux se défendre
Routledge Handbook of International Cybersecurity
Ethical Hacking: A Hands-on Introduction to Breaking In
Gray Hat Hacking: The Ethical Hacker's Handbook
Human-Computer Interaction and Cybersecurity Handbook
La boîte translucide: un éclairage sur l'intelligence artificielle
L'intelligence artificielle
Au coeur de l'intelligence artificielle: des algorithmes à l'IA forte
Impact of Artificial Intelligence on Organizational Transformation
Artificial Intelligence Hardware Design
La fabuleuse histoire de l'intelligence artificielle: des automates aux robots humanoïdes
Virtual Humans: Today and Tomorrow
L'apprentissage profond
Dive into Deep Learning
Generative Deep Learning: Teaching Machines to Paint, Write, Compose, and Play
Trends in Deep Learning Methodologies: Algorithms, Applications, and Systems
Essentials of Pattern Recognition: An Accessible Approach
Data Science Handbook
Handbook of Big Data Analytics (volume 1 - Methodologies)
Handbook of Big Data Analytics (volume 2 - Applications in ICT, Security and Business Analytics)
The Data Revolution: Big Data, Open Data, Data Infrastructures and their Consequences
The Data Science Handbook
Data science par la pratique: fondamentaux avec Python
The Data Wrangler's Handbook: Simple Tools for Powerful Results
Handbook On Big Data And Machine Learning In The Physical Sciences. (2 Volumes)
Many-Sorted Algebras for Deep Learning and Quantum Technology
From Distributed Quantum Computing to Quantum Internet Computing
Dancing with qubits: How Quantum Computing Works and How it can Change the World
Internet of Things in Modern Computing: Theory and Applications
Integration of IoT with Cloud Computing for Smart Applications
Intelligent Green Communication Network for Internet of Things
L'Internet des objets et la data
IoT Product Design and Development
Deep Learning Approaches for Security Threats in IoT Environments
Advances in SIoT (Social Internet of Things)
Image Segmentation: Principles, Techniques, and Applications
Image Pattern Recognition: Fundamentals and Applications
Computer Vision and Recognition Systems Using Machine and Deep Learning Approaches
Recognition and Perception of Images: Fundamentals and Applications
Handbook on Soft Computing for Video Surveillance
Handbook on Intelligent Healthcare Analytics
Handbook of Deep Learning in Biomedical Engineering and Health Informatics
AI Innovation in Medical Imaging Diagnostics
Histoire illustrée de l'informatique
Appropriation des technologies par la société
The Cambridge Handbook of Information Technology, Life Sciences and Human Rights
Geometry for Programmers
Handbook of Signal Processing Systems
Handbook on Neural Information Processing
Normes de présentation d'un travail de recherche par 
Comprendre et communiquer la science (3è édition)
Scientific Writing and Communication: Papers, Proposals, and Presentations (5è édition)
Scientific Writing = Thinking in Words
A Scientific Approach to Writing for Engineers and Scientists
Publier dans une revue savante: les 10 règles du chercheur convaincant
Écrire un article scientifique en anglais : guide de rédaction dans la langue de Darwin
How to Write a Good Scientific Paper
